La Femme Nikita TV Soundtrack Lyrics
Thanks to Julia James for submitting the lyrics

La Femme Nikita: Music From The Television Series (June 16, 1998)

Main Title - Mark Snow
Beyond the Invisible - Enigma
Silicone - Mono
The Love Thieves - Depeche Mode
Fear And Love - Morcheeba
Loaded Gun - Hednoize
Skin Against Skin - Dj Krush (Featuring Deborah Anderson)
Temple - Beverly Klass
Inion/Daughter - Afro Celt Sound System
Chinese Burn - Curve
Drown - Vibrolux
Hanging On a Curtain - Morphine
Absurd - Fluke
Gun - Gus Gus
Majick (Cirrus Remix) - Keoki

back.gif<p align=